site image
local_florist

Serving Our Community Since 1964

All Obituaries

Mrs. Linda Thorpe


Mrs. Linda Pearline Thorpe, age 69 of Wendell, departed this earthly life on Thursday, October 19, 2017 at Wake Medical Center, Raleigh. Funeral service will be held at 11:00AM, Wednesday,...

Mr. Charles Thorne


Mr. Charles L. Thorne, age 60 of Durham, departed this earthly life on October 19, 2017.  Funeral service will be conducted at 1:00 PM on Monday, October 23, 2017 at William Toney's...

Mr. Fred Lynch, Jr.


Mr. Fred Lynch, Jr., age 57 of Raleigh, departed this earthly life on October 13, 2017 at Wake Medical Center, Cary, NC. Funeral service will be held at 1:00PM, Friday, October 20, 2017 at...

Ms. Roseline Munson


Ms. Roseline Munson, age 68 of Zebulon, departed this earthly life on Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at Wake Medical Center, Raleigh. A memorial service will be held at 11:00AM, Saturday, October...

Mrs. Carol Price


Mrs. Carol A. Price, age 72 of Zebulon, departed this earthly life on October 7, 2017.   Funeral services will be held at 1 p.m on Saturday, October 14, 2017 at Smith Chapel AME Zion...

Mr. Alfonza Deans


Mr. Alfonza Deans, age 83 of Spring Hope, departed this earthly life on October 6, 2017 at Rocky Mount Rehabilitation Center, Rocky Mount, NC. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, October...

Mr. Marvin Hedgepeth


Mr. Marvin Hedgepeth, age 73 of Castalia, departed this earthly life on Wednesday, October 4, 2017. Funeral services will be held Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 11:00 AM at Philadelphia Baptist...

Mr. Willis Spence


Mr. Willis Spence, age 68 of Knightdale, departed this earthly life on Monday, October 2, 2017 at Rex Hospital. Funeral service will be held at 12:00PM, Monday, October 9, 2017 at William...

Mr. Larry Sessoms


Mr. Larry Sessoms, age 59, departed this earthly life on Sunday October 1, 2017. Funeral service will be held at 1:00PM, Friday, October 6, 2017 at St. Mary's Church of Christ, Disciples of...

Mr. Jerry Wheless


Mr. Jerry Wheless, age 54 of Las Vegas, NV, formerly of Nash County, NC, departed this earthly life on Friday, September 29, 2017. Funeral will be held at 1:00 PM on Saturday, October 7, 2017...
© 2017 William Toney's Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS