site image
local_florist

Serving Our Community Since 1964

All Obituaries

Ms. Betty Dunn Zebulon


Ms. Betty Lois Smith Dunn, age 69 of Zebulon, departed this earthly life on Monday, January 20, 2020. Funeral service for Ms. Betty Dunn will be on Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 1:00pm from the...

Mrs. Alfreda Fairley Zebulon


Mrs. Alfreda Fairley, age 61 of Zebulon, departed this earthly life on Thursday, January 16, 2020. Funeral service will be held at 12:00PM, Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at William Toney's...

Mr. Thomas Mitchell, Sr. Wendell


Mr. Thomas Anthony Mitchell, Sr.,  age 85 of Wendell, departed this earthly life on Wednesday, January 15, 2020. Funeral service will be held at 12:00PM, Monday, January 20, 2020 at Pleasant...

Mr. Randolph Sessoms Wilson, NC


Mr. Randolph Sessoms, age 59 of Wilson departed this life on January 6, 2020 in Dillon, SC. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 3:00 PM at William Toney's Funeral...

Mr. Elmo Cooper Spring Hope


Mr. Elmo Cooper, age 83 of Spring Hope, departed this earthly life on Sunday, January 5, 2019.  Funeral service will be held at 11:00 AM, Thursday, January 9, 2020 at Shocco AME Church,...

Mrs. Alice Harris Nashville


Mrs. Alice M. Harris, age 77 of Nashville, departed this earthly life on Saturday, January 4, 2020. Funeral service will be held on Friday, January 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm at the Straight Gate...

Mrs. Cynthia Shorey Robersonville


Mrs. Cynthia Shorey departed this earthly life on Saturday, January 4, 2020. Funeral services will be held at 12:00PM on Friday, January 10, 2020 at the William Toney's Funeral Home Chapel,...

Mrs. Bert Pulley Spring Hope


Mrs. Bert Lee Pulley, age 92, of Spring Hope, departed this earthly life on Friday, January 3, 2020. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 1:00pm from the Elizabeth...

Mrs. Ruth Heggins Zebulon


Mrs. Ruth Heggins, age 78 of Zebulon, departed this earthly life on Saturday, December 28, 2019. A Memorial Service will be held on Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 2 PM at Greater St. Bethel...

Mr. Wardell Washington Clayton


Mr. Wardell Washington, age 77 of Clayton, departed this earthly life on Friday, December 27, 2019. Funeral service will be held at 12:00PM, Thursday, January 2, 2020 at William Toney's...
© 2020 William Toney's Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS