site image
local_florist

Serving Our Community Since 1964

All Obituaries

Rev. Ivey Allen


Rev. Ivey Allen, "Joe", age 79 of Wendell departed this life on June 15, 2018.  Funeral services for Rev. Allen will be held on Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 1:00 pm at William...

Mrs. Teresa Thorne-Lynch


Mrs. Teresa Thorne-Lynch, age 49 of Louisburg, departed this earthly life on Tuesday June 12, 2018. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 3:00PM at William Toney's...

Mr. Jeffrey Deans


Mr. Jeffrey Craig Deans, age 50, of Rocky Mount, departed this earthly life on Monday, June 11, 2018. Funeral services for Mr. Deans will be conducted 1:00pm, Monday, June 18, 2018...

Mrs. Classie Hinton


Mrs. Classie Mae Hinton, age 96 of Zebulon, departed this earthly life on Saturday, June 9, 2018. Funeral service will be held at 2:00PM, Saturday, June 16, 2018 at Riley Hill Baptist Church,...

Mr. Troy Valentine


Mr. Troy Page Valentine, age 59 of Zebulon, departed this earthly life on Friday, June 8, 2018 at Duke Raleigh Hospital, Raleigh. Funeral service will be held at 1:00PM, Saturday, June 16, 2018...

Mr. Kenneth Fairley


Mr. Kenneth Fairley, age 63 of Raleigh, departed this earthly life on Monday, June 4, 2018 at Durham VA Hospital. A graveside service will be held at 11:00AM, Friday, June 8, 2018 at Gethsemane...

Baby Maison Darden


Baby Maison Josiah Darden, departed this earthly life on Friday, June 1, 2018 at Duke Hospital, Durham. Graveside Service will be held at 4:00 PM on Thursday, June 7, 2018 at Bunn Cemetery,...

Mrs. Sallie Mitchell


Mrs. Sallie M. Mitchell, age 101 of Zebulon, departed this earthly life on Wednesday, May 30, 2018. Funeral service will be held at 1:00PM, Thursday, June 7, 2018 at William Toney's Funeral...

Mr. James Lucas


Mr. James Lucas, age 73, departed this earthly life on Friday, May 25, 2018 at Durham VA Medical Center, Durham, Funeral service will be held at 2:00PM, Saturday, June 2, 2018 at St. Mary's...

Mr. Jose "Freddie" Nava


Mr. Jose' "Freddie" Nava, age 64, departed this earthly life on Friday, May 25, 2018 at Transitions Life Care, Raleigh. A Memorial Service will be held at 3:00PM, Friday, June 1....
© 2018 William Toney's Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS